## City of Tallahassee 2018 Organization Chart

## **Citizens of Tallahassee**



In order from left to right: Commissioner Gil Ziffer Commissioner Curtis Richardson Commissioner Nancy Miller Mayor Andrew Gillum Commissioner Scott Maddox



Reese Goad City Manager



City Auditor



Cassandra K. Jackson City Attorney



Jim Cooke City Treasurer-Clerk



Reese Goad Deputy City Manager Citizens

Services



Director Human Resources & Workforce Development



Cynthia Barber Assistant City Manager Community Engagement & Public Safety



Director Communications



Wayne Tedder Assistant City Manager Development Services & Economic Vitality



Raoul Lavin Assistant City Manager Administration & Professional Services



Jonathan Kilpatrick Director Technology & Innovation



Reginald Ofuani Community Beautification & Waste Mgmt.



Customer

Operations

Angela Baldwin

StarMetro



Angela Hendrieth Talent Development



Michael DeLeo Chief of Police



Jerome Gaines Chief of Fire



Sandra Manning Special Projects



Ben Pingree *PLACE* 



Roxanne Manning CRA



Financial Services



Michael Parker Community Housing & Human Services



Steve Harrelson Interim CDA



Parks, Recreation & Neighborhood Affairs



Autumn Calder Blueprint PLACE



Karen Jumonville Growth Management

Judy Donahoe

Réal Estate

Management



Environmental Services & Facilities



Robert Wigen Resource Management



David Pollard

Interim Aviation

Jennifer Porter Interim Underground Utilities & Public Infrastructure



Jeff Shepard Fleet









Cherie Bryant

Planning

PLACE

Cristina Paredes Office of Economic Vitality PLACE



